847-775-0900
- Exceeding Your Expectations -
News & Events

This section of our website is designed to keep you informed of upcoming Payroll related news and events.


Holiday Schedule

Holiday Day Date Bank Holiday Pro Data Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thur 11/24/16 Yes Yes
Thanksgiving Holiday Fri 11/25/16 No Yes
Christmas Eve Fri 12/23/16 No Yes
Christmas Day Mon 12/26/16 Yes No
New Year's Day (Observed) Mon 01/02/17 Yes Yes
Martin Luther King Day Mon 01/16/17 Yes No
President's Day Mon 02/20/17 Yes No
Memorial Day Mon 05/29/17 Yes Yes
Independence Day Tue 07/04/17 Yes Yes
Labor Day Mon 09/04/17 Yes Yes
Columbus Day Mon 10/09/17 Yes No
Veterans Day (Observed) Fri 11/10/17 Yes No
Thanksgiving Day Thur 11/23/17 Yes Yes
Thanksgiving Day After Fri 11/24/17 No Yes
Christmas Eve Sun 12/24/17 Yes No
Christmas Day Mon 12/25/17 Yes Yes

Download a PDF of the 2017 Holiday Schedule